Superheroes

So what’s new? Well I start Swedish and English classes on Monday and then I’m finished with those subjects. That’s a shame really, ’cause I love both subjects but maybe I’ll just take more of them on university later?! Oh well, let’s think about that some other day.

What else is new?...  Well Spiderman has moved in and it doesn’t look like he’s planning on leaving either. This year we’ve had a robot, Pelle Svanslös (a Swedish cartooned cat) and now Spiderman as roommates. So life with my little kid is never boring. What disturbs me though is how I always end up being the bad guy and how he loves to punish me for doing things. He calls me ”bad crook” and ties me up with invisible rope and throws me in a dungeon (don’t ask me where he got that from) and let’s me sit there until ”bad crook has promised to be nice again and says she’s sorry for doing the bad crook-stuff she just did”.  Who am I to argue (especially since he never tells me what kind of bad crook stuff I’ve done)? So I just sit there, reading a magazine until Spiderman has decided to let me out of the dungeon again.

I can hear him coughing in bed right now. He fell asleep in my bed and in ten minutes I will go in there and carry him to his bed and put the covers over him. I remember how it felt when dad did that when I was a kid. I remember feeling how cold but still warm the covers in my bed were. Sweet.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0