Move!

It does hurt to be a nerd sometimes. I am already a head in my English studies and it feels as if there's been a fire lit in my chest because I have to wait for one of my Swedish books to arrive.

Life is changing right now but it also feels like I'm stuck on the same spot, so I'm trying to do something about that. I try to keep myself cool but it's not (Read: never) that easy for me. In short; life is what it always has been; extremely confusing and somewhat of a drag at the same time. It’s so weird that those two things seem to go together like peas and carrots.

Slow, slow, slow. Everything is moving so slow. I want time to move faster. Maybe if I did something with my time, maybe then it would move faster?!... But what to do though?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0