Can he fly?

My little man loves Spiderman. The only character I’ve tried to avoid for a long time is suddenly his biggest hero. So I thought I’d have a little intervention.

Me:
Look sweety, this is Harry Potter, he’s a wizard!!
Him: Can he fly?
Me: yes, with a broomstick he can.
(He rolls his eyes like a teenager and tries to walk away from the tv)
Me: He can do magic!!
Him: does he have spiderwebs in his arms??
Me: um… no… but he can do magic.
Him (while rolling his eyes again): Spiderman has webs in his arms and he flies between houses.

And then, while doing his best Ricky Lake-impression, he leaves me in front of the tv where I look at Harry Potter all by myself. Two days later he passes the tv while I’m watching it again and he says: he doesn’t look as good as spiderman. Black is boring!



Here Spiderman actually is black... I wonder how Leon would feel about that?!...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0