Young love and wine

I'm looking forward to today, tonight, whichever. I'm going to clean this place of mine, every little inch of it and then I'm going out! I'm meeting up with a new friend that I really enjoy talking and hanging out with. Medis is the place to be when Stockholm gives us this little treat called nice weather. Dressed in one of my hundred (close enough) dresses I will drink wine and laugh. Lord knows I need it right now, some casual entertainment.



When listening to this song I get a mental picture of a boy and a girl, walking on a field, lauging together. Picking wild strawberrys and putting them on straws of hay or grass, getting red lips from the wild berries and the kissing. Young love. It was always so easy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0