To the left, to the left, that freakin' street is right to your left!

Last night, I saddled this horse called Bex and made myself available again. And guess what? It actually felt good. No distress and only a small tingle in my belly saying Here we go again!

The only thing that's sad is that I don't have him to call and talk to about it. I'm really starting to realise that I've lost a friend.


One of the good parts of last night was that I got lost in my own hometown. I'm not used to the posh parts of town but there I was, trying to find my way. While asking two people for directions I wanted to put on a fake German accent but then I though what the fuck, I don't have to be ashamed. I was wrong! Asking for directions with such an obvious Stockholm accent as I have, I was ashamed for three blocks.


The strange thing was that it was actually Beyonce who helped me find my way in the end. I called CK when I was lost and after hanging up with her I put Beyonces song Irreplaceable on my mp3 player. As most of you know the song starts out like this: To the left, to the left. So I thought What the hell, this can't get any worse. So I took a left turn and ta-daaa, I was on the street I was looking for. Awesome!


 

Thank you ma'm!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0