The bitch is back

So, here it goes. There was too much baggage in my first blog so I left that behind and after a whole lot of nagging from friends and other readers, here I go again. And this time, in english.

So, why in english you wonder? The answer is easy. Swedish has taken over my mind. I remember when I was a kid and my thoughts were in English and then later in German, but almost never in swedish. Besides, English is more fun, a challenge and I have alot of friends that doesn't speak swedish.

There has been something inside me that has been screaming, something that wanted to get out. It's been like this for months now and when I realised my diary was full of actual blog-material and I need feedback from you guys because there's just too much going in this little head of mine right now.

So once again: Here it goes, I'm back and I've missed you. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0