Sticky hands?

I woke up this morning with two tiny and sticky hands on my cheeks. When I opened my eyes I saw that it was L (who else?) standing there with a big smile on his face. This would of course have been fine, better than fine even because it's great to wake up with your son smiling at you. The problem was his sticky hands and the fact that whatever was running out of his nose (the poor thing has a cold) was now stuck on my cheeks. And this was at 5.30 in the morning. NOT fabulous!


I'm trying to think of something to do today. Pollen is still pissing me off and it's no fun to be outside for even the shortest period of time when all you get are swollen eyes and a runny nose.


Well, we have to do something today! L is sitting in front of the tv watching Imaginary movers (Firma fantasi flytt) and there is something about grown ups acting like children that freaks me out. Yes, I know that it's my perverted imagination and the way I turn every little comment into a dirty one. But still, men with jumpsuits and gadgets? I wonder what those gadgets really are for...And what's with the one girl-concept? Every time this girl shows up the guys get all excited. Yep, it really freaks me out!! *shivers*



We're working hard, and we're having fun.    (I bet you do, you perverted 4 on 1-creeps!!)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0