Snacks, water and a bad hangover

Yes I know that drinking like you did when you were 18 is out of the question when you're 26, but I thought I could at least give it a try. And today I feel as bad as I thought I would. A bag in box with wine is never a good idea, especially not when you sit down in the grass all night. It's not until you stand up, put your shoes back on and try to walk that you understand what a bad idea it really was.


So, this afternoon will be spent in my sofa with some kind of snack and lots of water. I think I will watch Sweeney Todd and just relax until it's time to go to SGs party tonight. I hope he will be satisfied with the party tonight, people always cancel and let you down in the last minute but I hope he doesn't have to go through that today.




This song is about a baad hangover. The anxiety from what you've done when you're drunk and the time before it passes, just in time to the next weekend, when this just repeats itself. Thank God that I've only been through that a few times and never ever these days.



I had a wonderful night yesterday though. It started out with SL in the park and then loads of people joined us. Great night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0