Mommy's got a weekend off

It's an hour left before departure. So, just as always, I've got my make up on and I've packed my bag with the essentials. And it's premier day for one of my shirts I bought in Bristol. But peeps, I promise you not to wear a thong sticking out of my skirt or too much make up. I'll keep it a bit more mellow and strict: Stockholm style. I'm looking gorgeous though. I know it's the Swedish unwritten sin to say stuff like that but hey, I do!


The white feathery things are almost gone now. They are leaving us and by doing so they are saying: Summer, come on, it's your time now! So hurray for the white feathery things leaving and so on, ‘cause summer is coming and I promise to get a tan this summer, even if I die trying (that's not true though, I always use sun block).



 

Pretty Bex is ready for Medis (in my BLUE shirt) and the white feathery things are leaving. That's me trying to crush them (idiot...) two days ago.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0