Meep-meep

Sometimes I think about whether I'm naive or not. Yes I know I've ran into things more often than Coyote when he's chasing after Roadrunner, but I'm starting to think it's actually me going too fast for life than the other way around. If life slowed down, would I follow its lead and slow down with it? No. I actually think I would go even faster, just to get ahead.


Right now life and I are just next to each other. We're catching up, having drinks in the slow lane, going through what's important in the little show called The life of Bex. It's never easy but always exciting.


I did the x-ray yesterday. Three hours of lying on a bed with that bzzzz-sound and the staff talking in the background. I will never get used to their serious looks on their faces when they call you in again. When I got home I noticed that my sick leave papers had arrived and the thought Here we go again made me feel sick and tired of everything. It all gets too overwhelming sometimes. So I turn the music up and let it fill my head and I say buh bye to emotions and thoughts. I dance, bob my head and pout my lips. But poof, he's there instead, taking over, making me think just say yes.



Thank you Sean for cuddling with me every night. I need it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0