Hey mr. cat

If you heard a BOOM today from the south of Stockholm, I can assure you that there's no need to worry, it was probably just me. My temper has been so bad today that I'm really glad that I don't do violence and therefore don't own any kind of weapon.


What a beautiful day!  Look at all the flowers that are in bloom. The sun is shining and there's no wind. Aaah.


F*** you! That's what I say to that kind of attitude. Beautiful? Really? Did my runny eyes, swollen nose and my sneezing look beautiful to you? And the sun, the sun was trying to kill us by making us dehydrated and giving us sunstroke. And to make it worse it locked up the wind so the hair got stuck like glue to your face together with a pair of steamed up glasses. SL made the day a good one though. He's a funny guy and it's great to talk about the good old days.



I love my son! I love him more than anything in the whole wide world, no one questions that. So when I tell you about the sentences that have escaped his mothers mouth today, you will all understand. Good!


"Go to your room and stop eating your book!!"


"Put the cat down...NO, not by its tail and no, no, take your hands away from around his neck."


"Yes, the cat is allowed to be on the bookshelf.. Yes, the cat will lye there all day now since you almost killed him. No, you're not allowed to sleep in the bookshelf with him tonight. No, I will not ask the cat because I know he will say no."


"Mr. Cat, can L sleep on your shelf tonight?.. See, he said no. Yes, I heard him say no, he nodded in a special way only I can understand. Yes, mommies understand cats... I don't know why, we're just special that way."



He's a warrior! The cat that is.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0