Fruit salad

Since the plan is to keep my sorry ass busy so I won't have to use my mind for anything important, I visited PE this morning. Did the whole not thinking thing work out? No. But at least I didn't talk that much about him; I tried to go through my other difficulties that she could help me with instead.


I've always been so happy with my range of friends. I've called them my fruit salad because they're all these different flavours, put together in a bowl, picked especially for me.


Some of them make me laugh and forget about the difficult times, about the physical pain I'm going through. Some of them make me feel smart, and good about myself. Some of them make me feel absolutely awesome!

On another note... I really miss Infinite Mass and Amir Chamdin is one of the sexiest things alive. Does anyone know what he's doing now?



Amir and Nina Persson, from the movie "Om gud vill" (If God is willing)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0