Fresh

So we're looking forward to a long weekend this week. On Thursday there's this holiday that we all discuss every year. Not because it means a lot to us or that we feel especially good, patriotic or religious while celebrating it. Because we don't really, we don't celebrate it. We don't even know what happened on this very special day, other than that it now makes our working weeks a little bit shorter.


Working week. Yeah. That sounds great actually. I'm getting so bored in my little chamber that I'm starting to think out new ways to do old stuff. That might be the alarm clock telling me to do new things instead.


So tomorrow I'm going to do something new. A new gym? New kind of exercise? How about new experiences? I'm actually considering going on the date that I've been asked out on. Considering it and probably turning it down. Considering seems to be high-fashion right now.


Let me think about it.

No! Let's not think, let's just do. Let's jump into something and just do it before I get too old and even more cautious.



Freckled and happy. Not much can beat that.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0