sob for the SOD

This day started out good but after talking to my doctor it drastically turned on me. She talked to me about the x-ray I did a few weeks ago and they saw that it's impossible to operate since some organs are totally missing (we knew this, but still hoped there were some fragments of them left), and the gall-duct isn't working as fast as they thought. So having the kind of surgery we had planned would be unnecessary and just make things worse. When I asked her what our next step would be she said: diet and exercise plans. This is a disease that doesn't go away if you can't have surgery. We have to make it easier for you to live with and put you in perfect condition (minus this freaking thing that ain't working!!)..


So a new diet (again), stronger meds and more frequent check ups. Do you know what that really means?? THEY CAN'T DO SHIT!!! (for now, I hope)


So, to make a long story short: FUCK!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0