Toga

I need a break from my school books. They're lying right here next to me, mocking me in weird voices (probably in Greek too, damn philosophers). I promise to get back to them in a minute.


I got my first assignment back a couple of hours ago and my teachers note at the end said: For your next essay I would want you to include the questions for the grade A as well since I think you're too good at this to only answer the B and C questions. Have some faith in yourself. Great job!"


Has he been reading my blog or something? I mean, that's what I've been writing and thinking about: having more faith in myself. He just made it so much easier and that's what teachers are supposed to do.


So, hello schoolbooks, you can stop calling me names in Greek now. I'm back.




I could do what Aristoteles and all the others did. Some drugs and a toga is all I'd need.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0