Screwdriver

I need to think about something else than my life. I need to go out, hang out with my friends and just party. Drink all kinds of drinks that I don't like just to end up with a vodka and juice as I always do. I want to dress up, put too much make up on, big ear rings and leave my glasses at home just so I can look and feel prettier (might be ‘cause I can't see my own reflection without my glasses on). I want to dance like no one's watching and feel good about myself.


So, persistent as always, I got myself a babysitter for Saturday night. Make yourself ready girls because on Saturday it's our night and Stockholm better be ready for me and my dancing shoes; stuffed with too much vodka and orange.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0