Oink

Stockholm is expanding. No, we're still around 2 million people living here, that's not what I'm talking about. I'm talking about the waistline. Yes people, we're getting fatter. I couldn't help but notice when I walked through Södermalm yesterday. Götgatan was filled with people with fit arms, muscular legs and slim faces. But let me just say that I wasn't the only one with a mommy tummy. Men and women in all ages looked the same: Fit bodies but with a tummy like a hog.


We've always been fit in Sweden but something's happening and I know I'm evil when I say that I like this new trend. I've always been bigger and now when I'm starting to loose weight everyone else seem to gain it instead. So as I said to my cousin yesterday: Meet you half ways peeps!



Put a pair of expensive sunglasses, a shirt tied around his neck and a pair of those ridiculous sailorshoes on and this hog might aswell be a Stockholm brat.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0