My one in a million

The cat is chasing a moth, my son is asleep and the neighbours are throwing some kind of piano/violin-party. No, they don't give a shit that it's Monday night. For someone who has been having the wettest weekend of her life, their little piano night is not really what I need right now.


Every time he entered my mind the Vodka Absolut Mango (thanks for that tip CK) helped me out this weekend. Nothing helped this Saturday though.. No drink, no music, nothing. The lyrics of every song felt like they were written by me and when Use somebody by Kings of Leon was played, I couldn't hold it back. I haven't cried in a bathroom stall since I lived in Germany. Refreshing? Not really. Uplifting? Not the slightest.


 

There's a million people underneath the sun

That can find a million more but never find the one


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Fin blogg :) Allt bra?

2009-07-27 @ 23:07:42
URL: http://lillsazza.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0