location, location, location

Last night was just what I needed. The Dubliner is, even though it's been relocated, the best place to be when you want to think about something else and just get away. It's been moved to Hötorget, which makes it easier for us to get there too.


On another note he's deleted me from facebook. I got upset about it and I still am, I thought we could try to be friends and not loose everything we had, ‘cause we did have a great friendship. I was obviously wrong. Wrong or naive, whichever you prefer.


So, dinner tonight at my parents house with my grandmother and then I'm going out with different friends but to the same place. I know one thing and that is that when it comes to friends, I'm truly blessed.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0