Life keeps you busy

Sorry about the delay. I guess I've had too much stuff on my mind and I haven't had time to share my thoughts to anyone but my friends and him. My diary is full, my notebook with songs and poetry is getting there and my chest is now inhabited by butterflies. It's a nice sensation, one I haven't really gone through before. Sure I felt something like it ten years ago, but I was a kid back then, now I'm grown up and it takes so much more to get yourself through all of this.


I'll write more later and I promise not to take another break in the writing again, at least not for this long. I hate it when A.H. doesn't update her blog for a long time. I mean, no books are as good as a persons true thoughts.
 


I've been busy living my life, sorry about that. ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0