I'm not listening to me

I'm sick. Oh yes, I have a high fever and my throat is swollen on the outside. My ears itch so I'm just waiting for some kind of inflammation of the ear to break out and I seriously don't need that. It's warm outside and I have an exam on Friday and new classes that starts on Monday which I haven't bought my books for yet. Stressed, oh yes.


I'm trying to think that I haven't lost anything but I can't even watch Harry Potter without feeling sad. The name Fred is there and his name is there too, said in that sweet accent I like so much. No one but us knows what Fred is, and I like it that way. I like the personal things we've build up and that's why it's hard to think that I haven't lost anything; that I've only gained an experience. I don't feel that way at all. So why am I pouring my heart out here? Because I can't stand talking about it with my friends anymore. Enough is enough at all times and now I just need to talk to him and write about it here.

  

I could understand if my friends' ears were starting to get infected by all the noise I've put them through. So I'm going to spare them before that happens (and before I get some kind of vocal cord infection to match the one I'm getting in my ears).


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0