Helvete

Yeah, I jinxed it. I got too happy about it so it went away. My choice, sure, whatever, still doesn't make it easier. One more heart broken and my pride wounded but I guess I'm one experience richer. If we find our way back to each other no one will be happier than me, but I'm not holding my breath waiting for it to happen.


Instead I'm looking for a trip to Dublin. Just a weekend away, it's so cheap to go there so I'm going really soon. Maybe when I get my tax-money back (the ones that magically disappeared and then reappeared, pff), maybe just within two weeks. I can go and find a dress to my brother's wedding, drink beer (I can't have a vodka orange in Dublin) and just listen to the Irish people on the street and talk to them. I love their way of being and I think a dose of Irish is just what I need.


It's already empty without him. The rain is falling down outside and it's cold in my apartment. Sometimes the weather outside shows you how you feel on the inside: Tear-filled, grey and not sure which direction to choose.



Waiting for the lightning to strike.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0