You're shorter than I thought

He did visit me in my dreams last night. It was nice to see him and he was just as tall and green eyed as ever. We stood in an amusement park and he took my hand because he wanted to go on some crazy ride that I wouldn't go on in a million years. We played around and he dragged me and pushed me, in a playful way, to the ride he wanted me to go on. It ended with him kissing me and saying I'll just go myself then. He sighed and shook his head but laughed at the same time when he called me chicken while walking away. I stood there with my arms crossed over my chest, smiling and looking at him, doing a silly have a good time, I feel safe over here thanks-wave. Just as in real life he made me happy, and he doesn't even have to make an effort. Just a smile and that look, that's all I need.




You know you got it bad when you're stuck in the house, you don't wanna have fun, it's all you think about.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0