Up to date

Had a sleepless night last night again. I'm feeling much better now and I was kept company over msn so that was nice.


I realised something earlier today; I haven't watched the news for months and I flip through a newspaper maybe once a week. I have no idea what's going on out in the world and the worst part of this is that I really haven't cared. But today I'm going to go through all the Swedish newspapers online. So if you read this blog tomorrow and I've written about something you've known for months and that isn't upsetting at all (for you!) anymore, just be quiet. Let me be upset for a while. I'll catch up with the news, it's just going to take a while.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0