That a girl!

So I went to bed for a couple of hours (one and a half to be more exact) and then I woke up from the pain on the left side. Now I feel like I just shouldn't have bothered to go to bed at all. I took my big night dose of painkillers before my little man came home so I could sit on the floor and play with him. So now I can't take any more until 6 a.m. which means I will be standing in front of my computer or walk around cleaning for 3½ hours... sweet? Not really, no.


I can't sit or lay down for more than 20 minutes so I guess I have to call the hospital tomorrow but I can't have surgery now, what if I'm not going to be able to go to England if I have surgery. No, no. I need to go there and work my magic on that man and find a dress for my brother's wedding. I've searched all over Sweden for a man and a dress that suits me and since I found the man in England, I'm thinking that the dress must be there too. This is logical thinking when it's at its peak! Just nod and agree.


Time for a big and strong cup of coffee and I might even dance (upper body only!) to the kitchen while singing along to Robin Thicke, in a high pitched I just squeezed my privates in a vice-kind of way (sorry for always being so figurative).




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0