It's never impossible, some things are just harder

So, a lot to do tomorrow (today? It's after midnight after all). Loads of loose ends to tie up and I want to make bows of all of them. Make everything look more beautiful than they really are.


I don't need to clear my head anymore ‘cause I would do best with a totally new one. Every time my cell phone blinks, makes the slightest noise (or if someone even breaths and the cell phone is close to me) I jump in my seat. I've been trying to study but I can't concentrate. My wardrobe never got reorganized because I just sat down on the floor, surrounded by clothes, bags and shoes, not knowing what to do with them. I find myself making coffee in the morning, getting lost in my own thoughts just to look down at the coffee maker thinking; What was I doing again?.. Ah, coffee!


My head is cluttered and parts of it have just gotten tired of me so it doesn't let me in anymore. I can't concentrate and I can't think straight. I need a break from myself, but that's hard. I hate saying impossible, but hey, that's what life, love and friendship feels like right now; impossible.



How can I, give you all my love, baby.
If you're always, putting up your guard.
This is not a circus, so don't you play me for a clown.
How long can emotions keep on going up and down.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0