Generally cloudy with scattered showers

Sleep and relaxing with friends was what I needed, so that's what I've been doing this weekend. Now I'm looking forward to getting my little man back in a couple of hours. I've set up his small railway in his room, made a fruit salad and I'm all set for playing and cuddling with him until it's time to read Peter Pan or the Gruffalo books, whichever he chooses for tonight.


The pain is still there and so are the bruises from the blood tests making me look like a total junkie. But after last night and the relaxing I've done this weekend I've decided to stay really positive about everything. I missed my sister in law's bachelorette party but I will make it up to her when I'm better. Maybe steal their son for a while so they can pretend they're on an early honeymoon.
 


Keep on shining in the rain and I'll make my own rainbow.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0