Chick-hen Jacques á la Baisse

How would Sartre analyze this? I DON'T CAAARE!!!! I've never cared and I never will! Yes, Philosophy is interesting, I'll give the subject that much, but right now I just can't be bothered. This is not the time to be discussing the meaning of life and what happens after death. I don't want to know what the meaning of life is, because then I might go out and search for it and lord knows I won't find it. I would just get lost in that jungle and snakes would attack me when I least expected it and lizards would feast on my dead body.


Anyways (scared myself a bit there, *cough*)! Tomorrow is the last day of philosophy. Just one more exam and then I'm done, moving on to economics which is just facts, facts, facts. Gotta love it!!

Back to the books now and then I'm getting myself ready for dinner with smoochy and miss incognito. If I don't get too tired I will also go out for drinks with my little turkish delight later too, we've never been out her and I and there's nothing as fun as two mother's doing Stockholm!



We're naming tonight's dinner after you mr Bass (yes, the character, not the actual actor, we only care about Chuck!). So tonight we're having Chick-hen Jacques á la Baisse! Enjoy (and you know we will you tasty little *beeep*)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0