chaotic

It turned out to be a slow weekend. Just a few drinks and a few laughs, and that was it basically. I met some nice people who I haven't seen for a while and some I haven't seen for years. That's the good thing about not seeing people for a long time: seeing them again feels even more special.


Right now I feel like I want to be a bit anti social for a while. Work out, study and take care of Leon. Doing other things just takes too much effort and I'm not strong enough right now. I have a basement full of stuff to take care of. Things I need to sell and things I need to throw away. And let's not even talk about my wardrobe because Oh Lord!! I need to organize the things around me to be able to organize the chaos inside me.



Sure I can smile.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0