Android mommy

Sometimes life is very ironic. You walk around worrying about things and you think you have your plate full but then God, or whoever decides what happens in life, hands you another plate full of new problems; new things to worry about.


I'm not worried, or I would like to say I'm not. I'm worried about dragging behind in school. Worried about the help I might need with my little man and what I know all of this does to my mood and what my mood does with my head. My head and my talkative mouth, that mouth that always tells truths that are uncomfortable for people to hear. Sometimes they're not even truths but just thoughts and accusations. I'm worried about all of that and it all started yesterday, because of one small cyst and getting up on that treadmill of life that just won't leave me alone.


I feel left out. I feel lonely and stuck. I feel like I need rebooting again but I'm worried about how many times you can press the ctrl+alt+del buttons without needing to replace the hard drives completely. My little man loves playing a robot and I think I will join him for the easy life of a robot right now. Turn my switch off for a couple of hours, sleep and then go back to real life in the morning. Sleep, that's all we need; us robots.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0